Christmas and New Year Delivery Information and Opening Times

main

Delivery In Time For Christmas

The www.japancentre.com office will be closed on 24th to 28th & 31st Dec and 1st to 3rd Jan. We will reply to any email enquiries as soon as we are back in the office. Please note orders may take a little longer to process than usual during the Christmas period.

Courier – UK
Please place your order no later than Monday 14th December (choosing substitute or remove as your stock option).

Royal Mail – UK Destinations
Please place your order no later than Tuesday 8th December (choosing substitute or remove as your stock option). *Please note Japan Centre recommends using our courier delivery service as we cannot be held responsible for the Royal Mail Christmas postal service!*

Royal Mail – European/Worldwide Destinations
We cannot guarantee overseas deliveries before Christmas due to postal services outside UK control.

Courier – Euro
Please place your order no later than Monday 7th December (choosing substitute or remove as your stock option).

International Datapost
Please place your order no later than Monday 7th December (choosing substitute or remove as your stock option).

**Unfortunately we cannot guarantee WAIT stock option orders will be delivered in time for Christmas.**

For the Japan Centre London Store, 14-16 Regent Street, our opening times are as follows:

Thursday 24th December 9:00 – 16:00
Friday 25th December Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December 11:00 – 19:00
Monday 28th December 11:00 – 19:00

Thursday 31st December 09:00 – 16:00
Friday 1st January 2009 Closed
Saturday 2nd January 2010 10:00 – 21:00 (normal opening hours)
Sunday 3rd January 11:00 – 19:00

From everyone at Japan Centre, we hope you all have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!